Basketball Broadcast Schedule

 

 

 
 

Day

Date

Details

Friday 11/24/17

 Fostoria @ Hopewell-Loudon (Girls) 

Friday 12/1/17  Mohawk @ New Riegel (Boys)  
Tuesday 12/5/17  New Riegel @ Hopewell Loudon(Girls)
Friday 12/8/17  Upper Sandusky @ Carey (Girls)  
Friday 12/15/17  Columbian @ Fostoria (Boys)  
Tuesday 12/19/17  Gibsonburg @ Calvert (Boys) 
Friday 12/22/17  Rossford @ Fostoria (Boys)  
Friday 12/29/17  North Baltimore @ Carey (Girls)  
Tuesday 1/2/17  Genoa @ Fostoria (Girls)   
Friday 1/5/18   Calvert @ Old Fort (Girls)   
Friday 1/12/18  Old Fort @ Hopewell Loudon (Girls)  
Friday

1/19/18

 Upper Sandusky @ Carey (Boys) 
Tuesday 1/23/18  Arlington @ Carey (Girls) 
Friday 1/26/18  Fostoria @ Woodmore (Girls) 
Friday 2/2/18  Old Fort @ Lakota (Girls)   
Friday 2/9/18  Calvert @ New Riegel (Boys)   
Friday 2/16/18  Woodmore @ Fostoria (Boys)  
Tuesday 2/20/18  Carey @ Fostoria (Boys)  
Friday 2/23/18  Fostoria @ Elmwood (Boys)  
LISTEN LIVE to High School Basketball on ESPN 1430 WFOB!
Broadcasters: John Conlin & Tom Grine 

 

 

 

Mix 96.7 FM WBVI

 

Day

Date Details
Friday 12/1/17  Carey @ Van Buren 
Friday 12/8/17  McComb @ Pandora-Gilboa 
Friday 12/15/17  Leipsic @ North Baltimore  
Friday 12/22/17  McComb @ North Baltimore 
Friday 12/29/17  Van Buren @ Otsego   
Friday 1/5/18  Liberty-Benton @ Van Buren  
Friday 1/12/18  Hopewell-Loudon @ North Baltimore 
Friday 1/19/18  North Baltimore @ Pandora-Gilboa  
Friday 1/26/18  McComb @ Liberty-Benton  
Friday 2/2/18  Leipsic @ McComb  
Friday 2/9/18  Hopewell-Loudon @ Liberty-Benton  
Friday 2/16/18  North Baltimore @ Van Buren  
Friday 2/23/18  Hopewell-Loudon @ McComb 
LISTEN LIVE to High School Basketball on Mix 96.7 WBVI 
Broadcasters: Lance Morris & Brendan Hall 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Weather

Tri-County Broadcasting