Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Staff

WFOB 1430 Yahoo! Sports Radio Staff 

 

Josh Hohman

General Manager

 

Email: Josh@wfob.com

Phone: 419-435-1430

Phone: 419-425-4640

Todd Groves

Account Executive

 

Email: tgroves@wbvi.com

Phone: 419-435-1430

 

 Amy Masterlasco

 Account Executive

 

 Email: aamasterlasco@wfob.com

 Phone: 419-435-1430

Karen Waltermeyer

Administrative Assistant

 

Email: kawaltermeyer@wfob.com

Phone: 419-435-1430

Deanna White

Traffic & Billing

 

Email: dmwhite@wfob.com

Phone: 419-435-1430

Trisha Meier

Promotions Director

 

Email: tmeier@wfob.com

Phone: 419-435-1430

Jim Duggan

News Director

 

Email: rbsnews@att.net

          

Nick Hiltbrand

On-Air Personality

 

Email: nick@wbvi.com

Phone: 419-425-4649                             

 

Weather

Events

Poll
What would you like to see added to our website?
Nothing! It's perfect!
OTHER (Add response in the comments)
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)
Name:
Email:
Your email address is never published.
View Results

Tri-County Broadcasting

 


Media Partners

 

 

 

 

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services