Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Basketball Broadcast Schedule

 

Day

Date Time Details
Friday 11/29/2013   St. Wendelin @ Hopewell-Loudon (Girls)
Friday 12/6/2013   STATE FOOTBALL
Friday 12/13/2013   New Riegel @ St. Wendelin (Girls)
Friday 12/20/2013   Rossford @ Fostoria (Boys)
Friday 12/27/2013   New Riegel @ Arcadia (Boys)
Friday 1/3/2014   2014 Orange Bowl
Friday 1/10/2014   Lakota @ St. Wendelin (Boys)
Friday 1/17/2014   Calvert @ Hopewell-Loudon (Girls)
Saturday 1/18/2014 2:30pm Ottawa Glandorf @ Fostoria (Girls)
Tuesday 1/21/2014 7pm Elmwood @ Fostoria (Boys)

Friday

1/24/2014   Fremont St. Joe @ New Riegel (Boys)
Friday 1/31/2014   Fremont St. Joe @ St. Wendelin (Girls)
Friday 2/7/2014   Carey @ Old Fort (Boys)
Friday 2/14/2014   New Riegel @ Calvert (Boys)
Friday 2/21/2014   Fostoria @ Eastwood (Boys)
       

* SIMULCAST WITH MIX 96.7 WBVI-FM

 

 

 

 

Day

Date Time Details
Friday 12/6/2013   Van Buren @ Liberty Benton
Friday 12/13/2013   Vanlue @ McComb
Friday 12/20/2013   McComb @ Pandora Gilboa
Friday 12/27/2013   McComb @ Hopewell-Loudon
Friday 1/3/2014   Leipsic @ Vanlue
Friday 1/10/2014   Pandora Gilboa @ Liberty Benton
Friday 1/17/2014   Liberty Benton @ McComb
Friday 1/24/2014   Arlington @ Vanlue
Friday 1/31/2014   Pandora Gilboa @ Vanlue
Friday 2/7/2014   Arlington @ Van Buren
Friday 2/14/2014   Leipsic @ Liberty Benton
Friday 2/21/2014   Seneca East @ Hopewell Loudon

 

* SIMULCAST WITH WFOB 1430 YAHOO SPORTS RADIO

 

Weather

Events

Poll
What would you like to see added to our website?
Nothing! It's perfect!
OTHER (Add response in the comments)
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)
Name:
Email:
Your email address is never published.
View Results

Tri-County Broadcasting

 


Media Partners

 

 

 

 

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services