Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Basketball Broadcast Schedule

Day

Date Time Details
Friday 12/5/2014   Old Fort @ St. Wendelin (Girls) LISTEN LIVE!
Friday 12/12/2014   Carey @ Mohawk (Girls) LISTEN LIVE!
Friday 12/19/2014   Rossford @ Fostoria (Girls) LISTEN LIVE!
Friday 1/2/2015   Fostoria @ Elmwood (Boys) LISTEN LIVE!
Friday 1/9/2015   Fremont St. Joe's @ New Riegel (Boys) LISTEN LIVE!
Friday 1/16/2015   St. Wendelin @ Old Fort (Girls) LISTEN LIVE!
Friday 1/23/2015   Mohawk @ Carey (Boys) LISTEN LIVE!
Friday 1/30/2015   Buckeye Central @ Carey (Girls) LISTEN LIVE!
Friday 2/6/2015   Fremont St. Joe's @ New Riegel (Girls) LISTEN LIVE!
Friday 2/13/2015   St. Wendelin @ New Riegel (Boys) LISTEN LIVE!

Friday

2/20/2015   St. Wendelin @ Lakota (Boys) LISTEN LIVE!
Friday 2/27/2015   Carey @ Colonel Crawford (Boys) LISTEN LIVE!
       
       
       
       

* SIMULCAST WITH MIX 96.7 WBVI-FM

 

 

 

 

Day

Date Time Details
Friday 12/5/2014   Jefferson @ Vanlue LISTEN LIVE!
Friday 12/12/2014   Leipsic @ Liberty Benton LISTEN LIVE!
Friday 12/19/2014   Pandora Gilboa @ McComb LISTEN LIVE!
Friday 1/2/2015   Van Buren @ Arlington LISTEN LIVE!
Friday 1/9/2015   Pandora Gilboa @ Hopewell-Loudon LISTEN LIVE!
Friday 1/16/2015   Van Buren @ Liberty Benton LISTEN LIVE!
Friday 1/23/2015   Hopewell-Loudon @ North Baltimore LISTEN LIVE!
Friday 1/30/2015   Liberty Benton @ Arlington LISTEN LIVE!
Friday 2/6/2015   Liberty Benton @ McComb LISTEN LIVE!
Friday 2/13/2015   Arlington @ Hopewell-Loudon LISTEN LIVE!
Friday 2/20/2015   Leipsic @ Van Buren LISTEN LIVE!
Friday 2/27/2015   Van Buren @ North Baltimore LISTEN LIVE!

 

* SIMULCAST WITH WFOB 1430 YAHOO SPORTS RADIO

 

 

 

WBVI stream: http://www.mainstreamnetwork.com/listen/player.asp?station=wbvi-fm

 

WFOB stream: http://www.mainstreamnetwork.com/listen/player.asp?station=wfob-am

 

Weather

Events

Poll
What would you like to see added to our website?
Nothing! It's perfect!
OTHER (Add response in the comments)
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)
Name:
Email:
Your email address is never published.
View Results

Tri-County Broadcasting

 

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services